City of Sumter   http://www.sumter-sc.com/

Sumter County   http://www.sumtercountysc.org/

Sumter Chamber of Commerce   http://www.sumterchamber.com/

Shaw Air Force Base   http://www.shaw.af.mil/

Sumter School District 17   http://district.sumter17.k12.sc.us/home

Sumter School District 2   http://www.sumter2.org/home

Tuomey Healthcare System   http://www.tuomey.com/

South Carolina Department of Parks,  Recreation, & Tourism    http://www.discoversouthcarolina.com/

South Carolina Golf Courses   http://golf.discoversouthcarolina.com/

South Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles   http://www.scdmvonline.com

South Carolina ETV   http://www.scetv.org/

Sumter County Library   http://www.midnet.sc.edu/sumtercls/

The Item Newspaper   http://www.theitem.com/

The State Newspaper   http://www.thestate.com/

Wilson Hall   http://www.wilsonhall.org

Thomas Sumter Academy   http://www.thomassumter.org/

University of South Carolina Sumter   http://www.uscsumter.edu/

Morris College   http://www.morris.edu/

Central Carolina Technical College   http://www.sum.tec.sc.us/

Black River Electric Cooperative   http://www.blackriver.coop/

Progress Energy   http://progress-energy.com/

Farmers Telephone Cooperative   http://www.ftc-i.net/

Verizon   http://www22.verizon.com

Time Warner Cable   http://www.timewarnercable.com

YMCA   http://www.ymcasumter.org/